Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Blockchain Summit 2022

September 10 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

FREE

The undisputed Blockchain event where global industry leaders, startups and game-changers unite to unveil the future.

About this event

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM THIS EVENT?

Inspiring Speakers – Hear about blockchain technology, digital currencies, and crypto from visionary speakers with frontline experience.

 

Interactive Programme – Take part in interactive sessions featuring live Q&A – bring your burning questions that keep you up at night.

 

Use-Cases – Learn about the latest use-cases from the innovators. Insight from experts on “how to“!

 

Exclusive Audience – The event brings together finance professionals and technology leaders in a purposeful, digital setting. Meet and learn from the most influential industry innovators and decision-makers.

 

On-Demand – Watch video highlights, listen to podcasts, read editorial summaries, and download the market report.

• Do you work in financial services and/or digital currencies,

cryptography, and blockchain technology?

• It is important for you to get the latest industry insight, from experts

on the frontline, delivered in a way that fits your busy schedule.

• We have gathered 15 world-class speakers to discuss the major

topics facing the Financial Services industry, presenting real-world case

studies, and answering your questions.

• Learn about the most pressing topics in the industry and address the

most pressing challenges live.

• Watch video highlights, hear best audio clips, and read editorial

summaries of the most important talking points from the event.

• A live webinar is an interactive, fast-paced presentation that will

keep you engaged – not the usual boring PPT webinar!

• Each session is then adapted so you can review the important

points even when you’re away from the live arena.

• Register for free now and take advantage of the on-demand and live

content of the world’s leading Blockchain for Financial Services

conference.

For Becoming a speaker mail us on : info.telcrypto@gmail.com

DIGITAL SUMMIT DATE AND TIMING.

10th September 2022

New York – 8 AM

London – 1 PM

Dubai – 4 PM

New Delhi – 5:30 PM

Details

Date:
September 10
Time:
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/blockchain-summit-2022-tickets-381571529717?aff=ebdssbonlinesearch&keep_tld=1

Organizer

TEL CRYPTO

Venue

Online Event